Sales Territories

Click the buttons below to jump straight to the territory you're looking for or scroll down to find it.

Enterprise Sales- Corporate, HE & HC 

wiley 150x150 circle - STM

Wiley Coleman

VP of Sales

wcoleman@fmsystems.com

O: 919-582-9746  M: 919-817-6950

Asset 6 150x150 circle - STM

Brent Gibson

bgibson@fmsystems.com

ben 150x150 circle - STM

Ben Doberstein

bdoberstein@fmsystems.com

O: 919-322-4947 

M: 919-609-7635

Intl6 150x150 circle - STM

Geoff Hudson

ghudson@fmsystems.com

Asset 9 150x150 circle - STM

Stephanie Macrae

smacrae@fmsystems.com

609-410-3172

Government- Sales & Accounts

Mark Guthrie 150x150 circle - STM

Mark Guthrie

VP of Sales, Federal

mguthrie@fmsystems.com

ryan 150x150 circle - STM

Ryan Herzberg

Enterprise Sales - Gov't

rherzberg@fmsystems.com

O: 919-322-4945

M: 615-415-5411

lauren bubble 150x150 circle - STM

Lauren St. Clair

Account Manager - Gov't

lstclair@fmsystems.com

O: 919-322-4951

M: 919-600-8202

Account Managers - Global Accounts

1 150x150 circle - STM

Rodney Murrell

Director of Sales, Global Accounts

rmurrell@fmsystems.com

562-225-1010

Linc circle 150x150 circle - STM

Lincoln Havens

lhavens@fmsystems.com

919-322-4948 

Asset 10 150x150 circle - STM

Garret Walsh

gwalsh@fmsystems.com

Bubble Head Shot Template 2 150x150 circle - STM

Sean Zinn

Healthcare

szinn@fmsystems.com

724-858-5959 

Bubble Head Shot Template 3 150x150 circle - STM

Greg Hibbin

ghibbin@fmsystems.com

512-987-3624

Account Managers - Strategic Accounts

Garth Bubble 150x150 circle - STM

Garth Weber

Director of Sales, Strategic Accounts

gweber@fmsystems.com

O: 919-322-4936 | M: 801-649-7710

chad circle 150x150 circle - STM

Chad Melton

cmelton@fmsystems.com

O: 919-578-5896

M: 919-812-6784

mark bubble2 150x150 circle - STM

Mark Hartley

mhartley@fmsystems.com

O: 919-582-9722

M: (919) 612-0162

Asset 11 150x150 circle - STM

Daniel Packer

dpacker@fmsystems.com

Business Development Representatives

Leasha 150x150 circle - STM

Leasha Jackson

Demand Generation Manager

ljackson@fmsystems.com

919-582-9720

casey bubble 150x150 circle - STM

Casey Durrenberger (Southeast)

cdurrenberger@fmsystems.com

(919) 582-9757

wilson 150x150 circle - STM

Wilson Rogers (West)

wrogers@fmsystems.com

(919) 322-4944 x 613

Untitled design 69 150x150 circle - STM

Krista Haschke (Mid-Atlantic, Northeast)

khaschke@fmsystems.com

919-827-0927
Somerville Ebony 150x150 circle - STM

Ebony Somerville (Midwest)

esomerville@fmsystems.com

(919) 747-8635

chrisp 150x150 circle - STM

Chris Patterson

North American Client Accounts

cpatterson@fmsystems.com

919-322-4939

Bubble Head Shot Template 7 150x150 circle - STM

Anthony Matthews

Intl Prospect & Client Accounts

amatthews@fmsystems.com

Tel: +44 20 300 200 14

DDI: +44 20 374 430 96

International Sales & Accounts

neil steele 150x150 circle - STM

Neil Steele

VP of Sales, EMEA & APAC

nsteele@fmsystems.com

+44 (0) 7796 147448

Intl3 150x150 circle - STM

Matt Long

Director of Sales EMEA & APAC

mlong@fmsystems.com

M: +44 (0)7494 502576

Intl1 150x150 circle - STM

Rohit Kohli

Local & Central Gov’t

rkohli@fmsystems.com

M: +44 79081 25298

Intl2 150x150 circle - STM

Richard Black

Account Manager UK

rblack@fmsystems.com

Intl5 150x150 circle - STM

Rob Dobie

Higher Ed & Healthcare

rdobie@fmsystems.com

M: 07718319705

Placeholder 150x150 circle - STM

Ellie Hogg

Professional Services

ehogg@fmsystems.com

Intl4 150x150 circle - STM

Emma Howard

Corporate

ehoward@fmsystems.com